Destination Canada

Jennifer Attersall
​attersall.jennifer@destinationcanada.com
(403) 923-5972

 

Ottawa Tourism

Jennifer Diggens
Manager, Business Events
150 Elgin St, Suite 1405
Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4
jdiggens@ottawatourism.ca
(613) 286-6461 work

 

Destination Toronto

Meredith Donaghey
Account Director
175 Old Orchard Grove
Toronto, ON M5M 2E1
mdonaghey@destinationtoronto.com
(416) 629-7736

 

Québec City Business Destination

Regis Fleury, BBA
Account Executive
900 Boul. Rene-Levesque East
Quebec, QC G1R2B5
rfleury@meetquebeccity.com
(418) 649-7711 x4042 work
(418) 717-1086 cell phone

 

Tourism Montréal

Sabrina Pergass
Manager, Meetings and Convention Sales
800 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West
Suite 2450
Montreal, QC H3B1X9
spergass@mtl.org
(514) 844-6282 work
(514) 730-6360 cell phone

 

Tourism Vancouver

Lacy Hawley
Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, US
210-200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L6
lhawley@tourismvancouver.com
(604) 631-2805 work

 

 

Tourism Whistler 

Marianne Corak
Manager, Meeting & Incentive Sales
4010 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V8E 1J2
mcorak@tourismwhistler.com
(604) 938-2754 work
(604) 698-0856 cell phone

 

Search