CONNECT WITH YOUR FICP COMMUNITY AT THE PRE-EVENT VIRTUAL DAY

Join FICP for our Pre-Event Virtual Day, held on Monday, October 25, for a unique opportunity to connect with meetings professionals and hospitality partners.

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PDT/MST
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. MDT
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. CDT
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EDT

Who Can Attend

The Pre-Event Virtual Day is a free event that is open to all meetings professionals, regardless of registration status for the 2021 FICP Annual Conference, as well as all hospitality partners who are attending the conference.

 

Why Attend

Simply put, networking! With three full hours of appointment time, you’ll have the opportunity to make the connections you need to host successful in-person, virtual and hybrid events over the next year. Attending the 2021 FICP Annual Conference? This is a great opportunity to connect with hospitality partners and meetings professionals before you even step foot in Phoenix. We’ll also be sharing some important conference details during the Pre-Event Virtual Day.

Attendees will gain access to the virtual platform to post discussions, send private messages and hold private meetings – all to make the connections you need for this year and beyond. Come reconnect with us! 

REGISTER TODAY

All meetings professionals and hospitality partners who are registered for the 2021 FICP Annual Conference are automatically registered for the Pre-Event Virtual Day.

Meetings Professional Registration

Hospitality partners must be confirmed registrants of the 2021 FICP Annual Conference in order to attend the Pre-Event Virtual Day. Please email sponsorship@ficpnet.com if you are interested in attending the event.

Search